146 Division St., West Creek, NJ 08092

Township of Eagleswood Committee Members

Debra A. Rivas, Mayor

Michael J. Pasternak, Deputy Mayor

Nick Sommaripa, Committeeman

To reach the Mayor, Deputy Mayor and/or Committee Member, please contact the Municipal Clerk below.


PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that trash can & recycle container regulations will be strictly enforced. Maximum container size is 32 gallons or less. No commercial grade cans are acceptable.

Questions? Please call (609) 296.3040 Ext. 19



The Parks at the Municipal Building are open. Please follow CDC guidelines!

146 Division Street, West Creek, NJ  08092

Municipal Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Kathleen Wells  |  609.296.3040  Ext. 14


Meeting Schedules

The Township Committee Meetings are held on the 4th  Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. We may also hold a workshop meeting at 6:00 pm prior to the regular meeting. Executive session meetings may also be held on these same dates.

January 25, February 22, March 22, April 26, May 24, June 28, July 26, August 23, September 27, October 25, November 22 and December 27, 2020. The Reorganization meeting for 2022 will be held on January 3, 2022 at 7:00pm.

• Land Use Board meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

• Environmental Commission meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of each month.

• Economic Development Committee meetings are held on the 1st Tuesday of each month.

• Recreation Committee meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month.

Pay Tax/Utilities Online

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Township of Eagleswood

Site Designed by Sea4 Creative, LLC